You are welcome

Please contact us

For Exhibitors

Christian Kasch

CHRISTIAN KASCH
Member of CPM Board
CPM Project Director
T +49(0)211/4396-444
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kasch@igedo.com
German | English

Nina Schwenk

NINA SCHWENK
Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-379
F +49 211 / 4396-345
schwenk@igedo.com
German | English

Olga Laser

OLGA LASER
Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-367
F +49 211 / 4396-345
laser@igedo.com
German | English | Russian

Tatiana Boutler

TATIANA BOUTLER
Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-368
F +49 211 / 4396-345
boutler@igedo.com
German | English | Russian

Ingrid Kahlfuss

INGRID KAHLFUSS
Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-302
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kahlfuss@igedo.com
German | English

Marie-Dominique De Fondaumiere

MARIE-DOMINIQUE DE FONDAUMIERE
Exhibition Director
Mode Lingerie & Swim Moscow
T +33(0)1/47563288
mdf@eurovet.fr
French | English

Jennifer Allofs

JENNIFER ALLOFS
Project Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-394
F +49 211 / 4396-345
allofs@igedo.com
German | English

Maria Luisa Cardosa Heredia

MARIA LUISA CARDOSA HEREDIA
International Sales Manager CPM
T +49(0)211/4396-319
F +49 211 / 4396-345
cardosa@igedo.com
German | English | Spanish | French | Italian

Technical Service for Exhibitors

ANKE FREIS
Technical Services
Exhibitors International
T +49(0)211/4560-7731
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
freisa@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Neiser

BÄRBEL NEISER
Technical Services
Exhibitors Made in Germany
T +49(0)211/4560-7769
F +49(0)211/4560-7750
neiserb@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Detlef Richter

DETLEF RICHTER
Technical Project Manager
Exhibitors International
T +49(0)211/4560-7721
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
richterd@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Alexa Simon

ALEXA SIMON
Technical Services
Exhibitors International
T: +49 (0) 211/4560-7754
F: +49 (0) 211/4560-7750
simona@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English | Spanish

For Visitors

Tatjana Steiger

TATJANA STEIGER
Customer Manager CPM
+49(0)211/4396-482
F +49 211 / 4396-345
steiger@igedo.com
German | English | Russian

For Catwalk

Radermacher

ALEXANDER RADERMACHER
Fashion Director
T +49 211 / 4396-470
F +49 211 / 4396-345
radermacher@igedo.com
German | English | French