Бронирование показа

Создай свое уникальное фэшн-шоу

Наша Зона Показов располагается в зале 83, из которого очень легко попасть в другие международные павильоны. Проведя своей собственный показ, Вы привлечете внимание новых байеров и клиентов, а также экспертную аудиторию и представителей международных СМИ и прессы к Вашему бренду.

Сервис по бронирования своего показа включает: демонстрацию 45-50 нарядов в течение 10-15 минут, экспертную аудитория около 200 человек, профессиональный подиум, международных моделей, постановку показа, техническое шоу-оборудование с музыкой и освещением, закулисную организацию, укладку волос и макияж моделей, а также пресс-поддержку.

Ваш показ записывается и предоставляется бесплатно по запросу международной прессе для его освещения. После выставки Вы также получите бесплатную личную копию DVD и пресс-фотографии для своих собственных целей.

Более подробная информация и цены указаны ниже.

Цены на организацию показа

Стоимость показов:

  • один раз во время выставки 336 250,00 руб
  • дважды во время выставки 405 500,00 руб
  • три раза за время проведения выставки 605 250,00 руб

Календарные и репетиционные планы шоу будут составлены компанией Igedo. Цены не включают НДС.

Обратите внимание: Наши стилисты будут комбинировать Ваши наряды, подготавливать их к показу и подбирать к ним обувь. Мы в Вашем распоряжении для организации подиумного шоу. По запросу и за небольшую дополнительную плату мы также с удовольствием предложим Вам индивидуальную концепцию стиля и рассмотрим любые другие пожелания. Мы с нетерпением ждем Ваших отзывов и доступны для вопросов или предложений, которые у Вас могут быть!

Ваш личный контакт

Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Мы будем рады помочь Вам.

Alexander Radermacher
Фэшн Директор CPM – Collection Première Moscow
T +49 (0)211 / 43 96 — 470
radermacher@igedo.com
Языки: Немецкий | Английский | Французский

Наши рекомендации

Marc Cain, Steilmann, UNQ, Jones, Kapalua, Apanage, Apange femme, CREA CONCEPT, Blacky Dress, Max et Moi, Cinque, Byblos, Didier Parakian, Barbara Schwarzer, Young Couture by Barbara Schwarzer, Bugatti, Roy Robsen, Rösch, Triumph, Maryan Mehlhorn, Parah, Pain de Sucre, Emamo, Agogoa, DKNY Underwear, Ischiko, Vetement Weill, Peter O Mahler, Gabi Lauton, Rocco Barocco, Custo Barcelona, Doris Hartwich, INWEAR, MARTINIQUE, PHARD, RICH&ROYAL, MAC, MoDaMo, GUERRAL, HOLYGHOST, TOM TAILOR, LTB, DIESEL, Anna Scott, More&more, Cipo&Baxx, Pennyblack, Chacok, LEE, WRANGLER, Scotch&Soda, Marvi, Marlies Dekkers, Seafolly, GRETCHEN, Catherine Andre, Elfenhaut, DESIGUAL

Catwalk Booking

Design your own catwalk show at CPM

Our open and easily accessible Catwalk Area is located in Hall 23 and connected to various international pavilions. With your own catwalk show you can selectively target specialist retailers and also win over valuable new customers. Attract the necessary attention from the expert audience and international media and press representatives for your label.

The slots include the sales presentation of 45-50 outfits with a maximum length of 10-15 minutes at the Show Center. An expert audience of 200 people, a professional catwalk, international models, choreography, technical show equipment with music and lighting, backstage organisation, hair styling and make-up as well as a press service.

On top of this, your presentation is recorded and available free of charge upon request to the international press for their coverage. After the trade show you will also receive a complimentary personal copy of the DVD and press photos of your catwalk show for your own liaison purposes.

Please find more information and prices below.

Caltwalk pricing

The Catwalk slots are priced as follows:

  • One-off presentation during trade show hours € 5,000
  • Two presentations during trade show hours € 6,000
  • Three presentations during trade show hours € 9,000

The Show calendar and rehearsal plans will be drawn up by the Igedo Company. Prices exclude statutory VAT.

Please note: our fashion show stylists will combine your outfits, put them in an order and allocate shoes and legwear. We are at your disposal for more comprehensive catwalk show concepts. Upon request and for a minor surcharge we will also be pleased to offer you a personalised styling concept and take any other wishes into consideration. We look forward to your feedback and are available for any questions, requests or proposals you might have!

Your personal contact

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be happy to assist you.

Alexander Radermacher
Fashion Director CPM – Collection Première Moscow
T +49 (0)211/4396-470
radermacher@igedo.com
Languages: German | English | French

Our references

Marc Cain, Steilmann, UNQ, Jones, Kapalua, Apanage, Apange femme, CREA CONCEPT, Blacky Dress, Max et Moi, Cinque, Byblos, Barbara Schwarzer, Young Couture by Barbara Schwarzer, Bugatti, Roy Robsen, Rösch, Triumph, Maryan Mehlhorn, Parah, Pain de Sucre, Emamo, Agogoa, DKNY Underwear, Ischiko, Vetement Weill, Peter O Mahler, Gabi Lauton, Rocco Barocco, Custo Barcelona, Doris Hartwich, INWEAR, MARTINIQUE, PHARD, RICH&ROYAL, MAC, MoDaMo, GUERRAL, HOLYGHOST, TOM TAILOR, LTB, DIESEL, Anna Scott, More&more, Cipo&Baxx, Pennyblack, Chacok, LEE, WRANGLER, Scotch&Soda, Marvi, Marlies Dekkers, Seafolly, GRETCHEN, Catherine Andre, Elfenhaut, DESIGUAL