Contact - CPM Moscow

You are welcome

Please contact us

CPM Board

Thomas Stenzel, Managing Director of Messe Düsseldorf GmbH subsidiary in Moscow

Thomas Stenzel
Managing Director
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
StenzelT@cpm-moscow.ru
German | English

Michael Mandel
Deputy Managing Director
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
MandelM@cpm-moscow.ru
German | Russian | English

CPM Exhibitors

Nikolay Yarzev
Project Director CPM
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 614
YarzewN@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English | German

Maria Zhdanova
Project Manager (Russian Exhibitors)
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 618
ZhdanovaM@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English | German

Karina Gornak
Project Assistant (Russian Exhibitors)
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 616
GornakK@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Anna Chaika
Project Assistant (Russian Exhibitors)
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 612
ChaikaA@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

CPM Visitors

Vitaly Samotaev
Head of Project Support Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 660
SamotaevV@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | German | English

Ekaterina Lukina
Specialist Project Support Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 668
LukinaE@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

Evgeniya Grishutina
Specialist Project Support Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 664
GrishutinaE@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

Elizaveta Nishukova
Assistant Project Support Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 665
NishukovaE@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

CPM Marketing & PR

Elena Oberemova
Head of Marketing Communications Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 502
OberemovaE@cpm-moscow.ru
German | English | Russian

Inna Rozen
Marketing Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 504
RozenI@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Nadezhda Parunina
Marketing Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 506
ParuninaN@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Yulia Nikolina
Marketing Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 510
NikolinaY@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

CPM Technical Service

Lubov Ramishvili
Head of Technical Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 652
RamishviliL@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | German | English

Ivan Tokarev
Senior Technical Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 654
Tokarevi@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | German | English

Evgeny Morozov
Technical Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 656
MorozovE@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Dmitry Kopylov
Technical Manager
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 658
KopylovD@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | German

CPM Financial Service

Yulia Lavrentyeva
Head of Department of Finance, Accounting and HR
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
LavrentievaJ@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | German | English

Victor Abdulaev
Chief Accountant
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 302
AbdullaevV@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Valentina Volkova
Accountant
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 304
VolkovaV@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian | English

Tatiana Podbolotova
Accountant
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 310
PodbolotovaT@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

Nadezhda Murashko
Accountant
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 306
murashkon@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

Natalya Donskova
Accountant
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 308
DonskovaN@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian

CPM Business Program

Anna Korzhalova
Curator of the CPM Business Program RFRF
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 623
KorzhalovaA@cpm-moscow.ru
Russian