You are welcome

Please contact us

CPM Board

Thomas Stenzel, Managing Director of Messe Düsseldorf GmbH subsidiary in Moscow

Thomas Stenzel
Managing Director Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext.100
StenzelT@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | English

Michael Mandel
Deputy Managing Director Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 200
MandelM@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | Russian | English

Philipp Kronen
Managing Partner Igedo Company
T +49 211 43 96 530
F +49 211 43 96 345
kronen@igedo.com
German | English

Christian Kasch
CPM Project Director Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-444
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kasch@igedo.com
German | English

CPM Exhibitors

Nina Schwenk
Project Manager CPM (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-379
F +49 211 / 4396-345
schwenk@igedo.com
German | English

Tatiana Boutler
Project Manager CPM (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-368
F +49 211 / 4396-345
boutler@igedo.com
German | English | Russian

Ingrid Kahlfuss
Project Manager CPM (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-302
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kahlfuss@igedo.com
German | English

Olga Laser
Project Manager CPM BODY & BEACH (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-367
F +49 211 / 4396-345
laser@igedo.com
German | Russian | English

Maria Luisa Cardosa Heredia
Sales Manager CPM (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-319
F +49 211 / 4396-345
cardosa@igedo.com
German | English | Spanish | French | Italian

Nikolay Yarzev
Project Director CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext.614
YarzewN@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English | German

Maria Zhdanova
Project Manager (Russian Exhibitors) Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext.618
ZhdanovaM@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English | German

Karina Kliueva
Project Assistant (Russian Exhibitors) Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext.616
KliuevaK@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

CPM Fashion Shows

Alexander Radermacher
Fashion Director Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-470
F +49 211 / 4396-345
radermacher@igedo.com
German | English | French

CPM Visitors

Vitaly Samotaev
Head of Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 660
SamotaevV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German | English

Ekaterina Lukina
Specialist Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 668
LukinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Grishutina Evgeniya
Specialist Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 664
GrishutinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

CPM Marketing & PR

Elena Oberemova
Head of Marketing Communications Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 #502
OberemovaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | English | Russian

Inna Rotkina
Marketing Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 504
RotkinaI@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Nadezhda Parunina
Marketing Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 506
ParuninaN@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Tatjana Steiger
Marketing Manager Igedo Company
T +49(0)211/4396-482
F +49 211 / 4396-345
steiger@igedo.com
German | English | Russian

Christina Grell
PR & Marketing Manager CPM Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-386
F +49 211 / 4396-345
grell@igedo.com
German | English | Spanish

CPM Technical Service

Detlef Richter
Technical Senior Project Manager
Messe Düsseldorf
T +49(0)211/4560-7721
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
richterd@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Alexa Simon

Alexa Simon
Technical Senior Project Manager
Messe Düsseldorf
T +49 (0) 211/4560-7754
F +49 (0) 211/4560-7750
simona@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English | Spanish

Anke Freis
Technical Services Exhibitors International
Messe Düsseldorf
T +49(0)211/4560-7731
T +49(0)211/4560-7750
freisa@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Bärbel Neiser
Technical Services Exhibitors Made in Germany
Messe Düsseldorf
T +49(0)211/4560-7769
F +49(0)211/4560-7750
neiserb@messe-duesseldorf.de
German | English

Lubov Ramishvili
Technical Director of CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 9559199 ext. 652
RamishviliL@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Ivan Tokarev
Technical Manager CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 9559199 ext. 654
Tokarevi@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Evgeny Morozov
Technical Manager CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 656
MorozovE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Dmitry Kopylov
Technical Manager CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 658
KopylovD@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

CPM Financial Service

Yulia Lavrentyeva
Head of Department of Finance, Accounting and HR Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 300
LavrentievaJ@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Victor Abdulaev
Chief Accountant CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 302
AbdullaevV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Valentina Volkova
Accountant CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 304
VolkovaV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Tatiana Podbolotova
Accountant CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 310
PodbolotovaT@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Nadezhda Murashko
Accountant CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 306
murashkon@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Natalya Donskova
Accountant CPM Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
DonskovaN@messedi.ru
Russian