Разделы выставки - CPM Moscow

Разделы выставки СРМ

CPM представляет весь мир моды. В выставочных залах представлено 50 различных групп товаров, включая женскую одежду, мужскую одежду, детскую одежду, вечернюю одежду, одежду больших размеров, нижнее белье, купальники и домашнюю одежду, а также одежду для активного образа жизни.

Международная выставка СРМ представлена специализированными сегментами — CPM Prime, CPM Accessories & Shoes, CPM Shop & Retail Solutions, а также выставочным проектом dreams by CPM body & beach.

dreams by CPM body & beach

Новый масштабный выставочный проект от организаторов международной выставки CPM, который объединит на одной площадке всех самых известных и крупнейших игроков бельевой индустрии!

 

CPM Prime

Мода сегмента Prime в центре внимания: высококачественная, ориентированная на дизайн, авангардная роскошь для взыскательных клиентов. Разнообразные коллекции из разных стран мира представлены за пределами национальных павильонов в отдельном зале.

CPM Accessories & Shoes

При создании модного образа немаловажную роль играют аксессуары. Они передают настроение и помогают расставить акценты. Современная мода – это правильно подобранные детали, и неважно, это маленькая брошь или подходяще перчатки.

 

CPM details

В проекте CPM details принимают участие бренды аксессуаров, делающих акцент на уникальный дизайн и малотиражное производство. Здесь можно найти бижутерию, платки, сумки, головные уборы от небольших фабрик, а также авторские украшения, изготовленные вручную.

 

CPM School

Специальный раздел выставки СРМ, в котором представлены учебные заведения разного уровня в сфере дизайна и моды со всей страны.

 

 

 

 

CPM Start Up

Спецпроект по поддержке начинающих компаний-производителей одежды, который поможет компаниям выйти на более серьезный уровень, приняв участие в тестовом формате презентации коллекций на специальных условиях.

 

CPM Shop & Retail Solutions

Раздел, посвященный магазиностроению, торговому оборудованию, ритейл-маркетингу и другим технологиям, способствующим развитию розничного бизнеса.

Parts of CPM - CPM Moscow

Parts of СРМ

CPM presents the whole world of fashion. A total of 50 different product groups are represented in the exhibition halls. You can find womenswear, menswear, childrenswear, eveningwear, supersize as well as activewear and lingerie.

The international trade fair offers specialized segments that deal in detail with the topics CPM Prime, CPM Accessories & Shoes as well as CPM Shop & Retail Solutions and new exhibition project – dreams by CPM body & beach.

dreams by CPM body & beach

New large-scale project from the CPM organizers, combining lingerie, home wear, beach wear and clothing for fitness and active life, as well as fashion erotica.

 

 

 

CPM Prime

Prime fashion centrally staged: high-quality, design- oriented, avantgarde luxury for discerning customers. This segment is a stepping stone in the Russian market.

 

 

 

CPM Accessories & Shoes

Accessories play an important role in creating a fashionable image. They convey the mood, emphasize the status and social status, add relevance along with help to place accents. Modern fashion is about the right details, and it doesn’t matter whether it’s a small brooch or matching gloves.

 

CPM details

The CPM details project involves brands of accessories that focus on unique design and low-volume production. Here you can find costume jewelry, shawls, bags, hats from small factories, as well as handmade jewelry.

 

 

 

CPM School

A special CPM segment, which presents educational institutions in the field of design and fashion from all over the country. CPM exhibition is a serious step in the formation of professionals.

 

 

 

CPM Start Up

A special project supporting start-up companies to enter the fashion business in Russia. On special conditions the brands can take part at a professional trade fair to increase their brand awareness.

 

 

 

CPM Shop & Retail Solutions

Equipment and new technologies in retail. Focus on retail and shopfitting, retail marketing and technologies to support the development of the fashion retail trade. Shop building, trade equipment, design of shops and Pop-up spaces from ceiling to floor.