CPM School - CPM Moscow

CPM SCHOOL

Специальный раздел выставки СРМ, где представлены учебные заведения в сфере дизайна и моды

Выставка СРМ является серьезной ступенью в формировании профессионалов. На выставке студенты могут видеть многогранную работу отрасли, которую избрали для своей судьбы и карьеры. Специалисты всегда ищут талантливое молодое пополнение. Предприятия модной индустрии ищут возможности повышении квалификации сотрудников. Молодые люди, интересующиеся модой, хотят сориентироваться в возможностях получения профессионального образования.

Интересам всех этих групп соответствует специальный раздел выставки СРМ – CPM School, в котором представлены учебные заведения разного уровня со всей страны.

Учебные заведения

Познакомьтесь с перечнем профессиональных учебных заведений и их разнообразными образовательными программами для молодых специалистов, которые интересуются сферой моды и жаждут связать с ней свою будущую карьеру и целую жизнь.

Здесь вы также сможете найти вдохновение, посмотрев работы выпускников и дипломные коллекции.

Конкурсы дизайнеров

Участие молодых дизайнеров в различных конкурсах может стать отличным началом, чтобы заявить о себе, показать свои умения именитым профессионалам и широкой аудитории, завести новые знакомства, обменяться свежими идеями и вдохновиться последними трендами.

Ознакомьтесь с предложенными конкурсами и сделайте шаг навстречу своей мечте.

Стенды учебных заведений на выставке СРМ

CPM School - CPM Moscow

CPM SCHOOL

SPECIAL SECTION OF THE CPM EXHIBITION WHERE THE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS IN THE SPHERE OF DESIGN AND FASHION ARE PRESENTED

The CPM exhibition is a serious step in the formation of professionals. At the exhibition, students can see the multifaceted work of the industry they have chosen for their destiny and career. Specialists are always looking for talented young recruits. Fashion enterprises are looking for opportunities to improve the skills of their employees. Young people interested in fashion want to find their bearings in the possibilities of obtaining a professional education.

The interests of all these groups correspond to a special section of the CPM exhibition – the CPM School, which presents educational institutions of different levels from all over the country.

EDUCATIONAL
ESTABLISHMENTS

Check out the list of vocational schools and their diverse educational programs for young professionals and beginning interns who are interested in fashion and eager to connect their future career and life with it.

Here you can also find inspiration by looking at alumni work and graduation collections.

DESIGNER
COMPETITIONS

Participation of young designers in various competitions can be a great start to make themselves known, show their skills to eminent professionals and a wide audience, make new acquaintances, exchange fresh ideas and be inspired by the latest trends.

Check out the proposed contests and take a step towards your dream.

STANDS OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS AT CPM