Support Programs - CPM Moscow

Специальные программы поддержки
от организаторов выставки СРМ

Организаторы выставки СРМ, компания ООО «Мессе Дюссельдорф Москва», совместно со своими стратегическими партнерами, учредили несколько специальных проектов, проходящих в рамках выставки СРМ. Среди программ — CPM Agency Wanted, CPM Start Up, CPM Designerpool, CPM School.

Данные проекты созданы с целью поддержки молодых дизайнеров с небольшим опытом, а также совсем начинающих студентов, иностранных брендов, не имеющих представителей на российском рынке, небольших российских компаний, которые только начинают свой путь в модном бизнесе производителей одежды.

Именно выставка CPM, являясь ключевой деловой платформой, теперь может помочь таким компаниям выйти на более серьезный уровень, приняв участие в тестовом формате презентации коллекций на специальных условиях.

CPM School

Специальный раздел выставки СРМ, в котором представлены учебные заведения разного уровня в сфере дизайна и моды со всей страны.

 

 

 

 

CPM Start Up

Спецпроект по поддержке начинающих компаний-производителей одежды, который поможет компаниям выйти на более серьезный уровень, приняв участие в тестовом формате презентации коллекций на специальных условиях.

 

CPM Agency Wanted

Если Вы ищете агентство, надежного партнера, представителя в России, который поможет Вам выйти на модный рынок Восточной Европы/России, то мы будем рады поддержать Вас в поиске с помощью нашего специального сервиса Agency Wanted.

 

CPM Designerpool

Организаторы выставки CPM учредили специальный проект Designerpool с целью поддержки молодых талантов из числа fashion дизайнеров России. Наша задача – найти не просто свежий интересный дизайн, но и определить в нем коммерческий потенциал.

Support Programs - CPM Moscow

Special supporting programs
from the organizers of the CPM exhibition

The organizers of the CPM exhibition, Messe Düsseldorf Moscow OOO, together with their strategic partners, have established several special projects that take place within the framework of the CPM trade fair. These programs are CPM Agency Wanted, CPM Start Up, CPM Designerpool, and CPM School.

These projects are implemented to support young designers with little experience, as well as very novice students, foreign brands that do not have representatives in the Russian market, small Russian companies that are just starting their way in the fashion business of clothing manufacturers.

The CPM exhibition, being a key business platform, can now help such companies to reach a more serious level by taking part in the test format of the presentation of collections on special conditions.

CPM School

Special section of the CPM exhibition, which presents educational institutions of different levels in the field of design and fashion from all over the country. CPM exhibition is a serious step in the formation of professionals.

 

 

CPM Start Up

Special project to support start-up clothing companies that can now help such companies to reach a more serious level by taking part in the test format of the presentation of collections on special conditions.

 

 

CPM Agency Wanted

Are you in search of an agency, importer or distributor; a reliable partner that opens the door to a successful entry into the Eastern European market? We are glad to support you in finding an appropriate representative.

 

 

 

CPM Designerpool

The CPM organizers have established a special project named Designerpool to support young talents among the fashion designers of Russia. We find a fresh design and determine its commercial potential.